2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 536-6226

Contact Us

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC
2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101
Goodyear, AZ 85395

Telephone: (623) 536-6226
Telephone: Emergency line 623-313-6168
Fax: (623) 536-6553

You may also contact us by clicking one of the
following email addresses:

Company Directory

Erin Cowley   Designated Broker, Commercial Property Manager   Erin@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x106
Stacey John   Senior Property Manager/Office Director  

staceyj@tctproperties.com

  (623) 536-6226 x104
Brittany Townsend   Assistant Residential Property Manager   brittany@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x103
Sarah Potter    Administrative Assistant Residential   sarah@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x105
MaryLou Rogers   Commercial Property Manager  

marylou@tctproperties.com

  (623) 563-6226 x102
Evelyn Navar   Assistant to Broker   evelyn@tctproperties.com   (623) 563-6226 x107
Alana Bell   Executive Administrator   alana@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226
Veronica Melendez   Accountant   veronica@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x101
Kristy Martinez   Sales Associate   kristymartinezaz@gmail.com   (623) 703-8001

Comments