2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 536-6226

Contact Us

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC
2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101
Goodyear, AZ 85395

Telephone: (623) 536-6226
Telephone: Emergency line 623-313-6168
Fax: (623) 536-6553

You may also contact us by clicking one of the
following email addresses:

Company Directory

Erin Cowley   Designated Broker, Commercial Property Manager   Erin@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x106
Jennifer Jones   Commercial Property Manager   Jen@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x107
Nina Warburton   Senior Property Manager/Office Director   Ninaw@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x103
Stacey John   Residential Property Manager   Staceyj@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x104
Christine Nijmeh   Administrative Assistant   Christine@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226
Alana Bell   Executive Administrator   Alana@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226
Allison Robinson   Accountant   allison@tctproperties.com   (623) 536-6226 x102
Kristy Martinez   Sales Associate   kristymartinezaz@gmail.com   (623) 703-8001

Comments