Our Team

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Residential Team

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC is a growing Property Management company serving the west valley of Phoenix and surrounding areas. We are a full service Property Management company that handles both Residential and Commercial properties.
 

 

RESIDENTIAL TEAM

 

 

Nina Warburton

Senior Property Manager

Office Director

623-536-6226 x103
623-536-6553 (fax)

ninaw@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Stacey John

Residential Property Manager

623-536-6226  x104

623-536-6553 (fax)

staceyj@tctproperties.com

 

 

Carlos Cortez

Accounting

623-536-6226 x102

623-536-6553

carlos@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

 

Christine Nijmeh

Administrative Assistant
623-536-6226 
623-536-6553 (fax)

christine@tctproperties.com
 

 

 

SALES DIVISION

 

Kristy Martinez

Sales Associate

623-703-8001 (Cell)

623-536-6226 (Office)

623-536-6553 (fax)

kristymartinezaz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Erin Cowley

Designated Broker
Commercial Property Manager
623-536-6226  x106
623-536-6553 Fax
erin@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Jones

Commercial Property Manager

623-536-6226 x107

623-536-6553 (fax)

jen@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Alana Bell

Commerical Assistant

623-536-6226

623-536-6553 (fax)

alana@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© TCT West Property Management Services, LLC. All rights reserved.
 

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC
2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Tel: (623) 536-6226