Our Team

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Residential Team

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC is a growing Property Management company serving the west valley of Phoenix and surrounding areas. We are a full service Property Management company that handles both Residential and Commercial properties.
 

 

RESIDENTIAL TEAM

Arnette Lawton

Residential Property Manager

623-536-6226 x103
623-536-6553 (fax)

arnette@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Stacey John

Residential Property Manager

623-536-6226  x104

623-536-6553 (fax)

staceyj@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Jones

Commercial Assistant Property

Manager

623-536-6226  x107

623-536-6553 (fax)

jen@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Christine Nijmeh

Administrative Assistant
623-536-6226 x101
623-536-6553 (fax)

christine@tctproperties.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL TEAM

 


Erin Cowley

Designated Broker
Commercial Property Manager
623-536-6226  x106
623-536-6553 Fax
erin@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Alana Bell

Commerical Assistant

623-536-6226

623-536-6553 (fax)

alana@tctproperties.com

 

 

 

Jennifer White

Accounting

623-536-6226  x102

623-536-6553 (fax)

jennifer@tctproperties.com


 

 

 

 

© TCT West Property Management Services, LLC. All rights reserved.
 

TCT West Property Management Services, LLC
2440 N. Litchfield Rd. Ste. 101
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Tel: (623) 536-6226